DJ Mix

Good Life Sessions – Recovered Dreams


It’s been a while since a new Good Life Sessions mix has dropped on iTunes, so here you go! The spring 2015 edition is ready to download. This mix is inspired by a year of rediscovering who I am, becoming more myself, following in faith and dreaming brand new dreams.

Here is a track list of what you will hear on this deep to funky house journey:

1) Liquideep – Alone
2) D. General – The Dark Mist
3) Kings of Tomorrow – Finally (Sonny Fodera Remix)
4) Matthew Bandy – Pieces of My Dreams
5) South of Roosevelt – Everybody Everybody
6) London Grammar – Sights (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
7)  Neysa – Watch Me Work (Kenny Dope Mix)
8) Johnny Fiasco – Yolo
9) Man Without a Clue – Back 2 Da Old Skool
10) Captain Obvious – Too Hot
11) Jennifer Hudson & R. Kelly – It’s Your World (Terry Hunter Mix)
12) Paul Matthews, MJ White – Set Me Free
13) Terrence Parker – Hiding in Your Love
14) Rhyze – Free (Louie Vega Remix)
15) Charles Webster – Good Bye Illusions