DJ Mix

Good Life Sessions – The Deep Funk


It’s not often lately I get to lay down a mix in the studio, but when I do, it’s guaranteed to be both deep and funky. Anyway, enjoy this new mix titled “The Deep Funk” and go on another journey through house.

Here is a track list of what you will hear on this deep to funky house journey:

1) Free State – Stanlie Diaz, Sveryn Clain
2) Falling – DJ Kent (Black Coffee Remix)
3) Agboho – N’Dinga Gaba
4) Juju – Black Coffee (Halo, Atjazz)
5) I’ll Be Out – Aspire Sound
6) Baptize Me – The Djoon Experience
7) Tales from the Deepside 2 – Mr. V
8) Let’s Do It – Convention
9) Fall For You – Kings of Tomorrow
10) Petal pushing – Miguel Migs
11) Time Me – Matthew Bandy
12) Rude Boyz – Deeplomatik, Miguel Migs
13) Space Cadillac – White Lotus Society (JT Donaldson)